Vasken Ohanian

Composer, Conductor, Countertenor


Find the perfect work for your next concert or recital.

Scores by Ensemble Type*

*Important information about Purchasing Scores:

  • All scores are sold as digital scores; VAOMusik does not ship physical products.  After purchase, you will receive an email within five business days containing a password protected pdf of the score with a limited copy license.
  • Some scores have a minimum purchase amount (listed with each item).  If less than this minimum is purchased, you will not be able to receive your score(s), and you will receive an email detailing how to complete your order or receive a refund of your payment.
  • See here for FAQs.

If you are performing one of my original works I would love to know! That way, I can help promote the performance and possibly even attend.  Click here to report a performance.

Copyright 2018 by Vasken Ohanian.  All rights reserved.